Concerts

The band play at a variety of gala's, fete's, shows and other events throughout the summer as well as doing concerts periodically and private functions as required. We can normally tailor the music to your requirements, marches, light music, hymns, etc. If you are interested in hiring the band then please contact us here.

Here are our 2017 engagements for the coming months:

Saturday 18th March 6:30-8:30pm - Haworth Methodist Church

The church is holding a concert which includes the band. Please contact the church for further details.

Saturday 13th May Times TBC - The Bronte Gathering, Cullingworth Fields

We are returning to help raise funds for Sue Ryder Care Manorlands Hospice.
More information about the event can be found here

Sunday 21st May 10:45-11:45am- Haworth 1940's weekend - Haworth Parish Church

More information about the 1940's weekend can be found here

Saturday 17th June - St Peter's Church Fete in Addingham

A regular venue for the Haworth band at St Peter's church fete in the picturesque village of Addingham surrounded by hills.

Saturday 1st July afternoon - Private function

The band are playing at a private wedding.

Sunday 9th July 1:30 - 2:30 pm - Manorlands Hospice Garden Party

We are pleased to be again playing at the opening of the Manorlands Garden Party.

Please come along to support it.

More information about Manorlands can be found here

Saturday 15th July afternoon - Oxenhope Fete in Millenium Green

More information about the Oxenhope Millenium Green can be found here

Sunday 30th July 2:30 - 4:30 pm - Pudsey Park

A new venue for us, playing in the park.

Sunday 6th August 2:30 - 4:30 pm - Victoria Park, Calverley

Another new park for us.

Saturday 19th August - Gargrave show

The first of this seasons agricultural shows for the band.

More information about the Gargrave show can be found here

Saturday 26th August - Malham show

More information about Malham show can be found here

Sunday 10th September 2pm - 3:30pm - Cliffe Castle Museum, Keighley

More information about the museum can be found here

Saturday 30th September evening - Mount Hermon Chapel, Addingham

More information about the chapel can be found here

Sunday 12th November - Haworth Remembrance Sunday

Saturday 9th December 12-4pm - Sainsbury's, Keighley

We are playing in the entrance to the supermarket.

Sunday 10th December 11:30-14:30 - Laycock Village Hall

We are playing at the Christmas Tea Room for our 3rd year. Santa will also be there.

More information about Lycock Village Hall can be found here

Saturday 16th December 12-4pm - Morrison's, Keighley

We are playing in the entrance to the supermarket.